Logos Swico SwissICT Simsa

Legal/disclaimer

Contact address
Swico
Lagerstrasse 33
8004 Zurich
Switzerland
info@swico.ch


Persons authorized to represent:
Christa Hofmann, christa.hofmann@swico.ch

Commercial register entry Registered company name:
Swico
CH-ID: CH02069004484 VAT no.: CHE-106.017.086
Commercial Registry Office: Canton of Zurich

Disclaimer
The author assumes no liability whatsoever with regard to the correctness, accuracy, topicality, reliability and completeness of the information provided. Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damages resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded. All offers are non-binding. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

Liability for links
References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. We decline any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

Copyright
The copyrights and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Swico or the specifically named holders of rights. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

Privacy policy
Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person is entitled to protection of his or her privacy and protection against misuse of his or her personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is treated in strict confidence and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties. In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorised access, loss, misuse or forgery. When accessing our websites, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information transmitted on the operating system or browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified, on the basis of which we can improve our offers accordingly.

Information, deletion, blocking
You will receive information free of charge at any time about the personal data stored by us about your person as well as the origin, the recipient and the purpose of data collection and data processing. You also have the right to demand the correction, blocking or deletion of your data. Excluded from this are data that are stored due to legal regulations or are required for the proper handling of business. In order that a data block can be implemented at any time, data is kept in a block file for control purposes. If data is not covered by a statutory archiving obligation, we will delete your data at your request. If the archiving obligation applies, we block your data. For all questions and concerns regarding the correction, blocking or deletion of personal data, please contact our data protection officer at the contact details in this data protection declaration or at the address given in the imprint.

Cookies
We use cookies on our website. These small text files are stored on your PC from our server. They support the presentation of our website and help you to navigate around our website. Cookies collect data about your IP address, your browser, your operating system and your internet connection. We do not link this information with personal data and do not pass it on to third parties. Under no circumstances are cookies used by us to bring malicious or spy programs onto your computer. You can also use our website without the use of cookies, which means that some displays and functions of our offer may only work to a limited extent. If you would like to deactivate cookies, you can do so via special settings in your browser. Please use its help function to make the appropriate changes. You can manage online ad cookies via the following links: http://www.aboutads.info/choices for the USA http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices for Europe.

Server Log Files
The server log files are anonymous data that are recorded when you access our website. This information does not allow any conclusions about you personally, but for technical reasons it is indispensable for the delivery and presentation of our content. Furthermore, they serve our statistics and the continuous optimisation of our contents. Typical log files are the date and time of access, the amount of data, the browser used for access and its version, the operating system used, the domain name of the provider you have commissioned, the page from which you came to our offer (referrer URL) and your IP address. Log files also enable us to carry out a precise check if there is any suspicion of illegal use of our website.

Collection of access data
The delivery and presentation of the content via our website technically requires the collection of certain data. When you access our website, these so-called server log files are recorded by us or the provider of the web space. These log files do not allow any conclusions about you and your person. The corresponding information consists of the name of the website, the file, the current date, the amount of data, the web browser and its version, the operating system used, the domain name of your Internet provider, the referrer URL as the site from which you have switched to our site, and the corresponding IP address. We use this data for the presentation and delivery of our contents as well as for statistical purposes. The information supports the provision and continuous improvement of our offer. We also reserve the right to subsequently check the data mentioned should there be any suspicion of illegal use of our offer.

Personal data
We collect personal data within the framework of data avoidance and data economy only to the extent and for as long as it is necessary to use our website or is required by law. We take the protection of your personal data seriously and adhere strictly to the relevant legal regulations and this privacy policy when collecting and processing personal data. If the purpose of the data collection ceases to apply or if the end of the legal storage period has been reached, the collected data will be blocked or deleted. Our website can be used regularly without passing on personal data. If we collect personal data - such as your name, your address or your e-mail address - this data collection is voluntary. These data will not be made available to third parties without your explicit consent. Please note that data on the Internet is generally not always transmitted securely. Particularly in e-mail traffic, protection cannot be guaranteed when exchanging data.

Contradiction advertising e-mails
Within the scope of the legal imprint obligation we have to publish our contact data. This data is partly used by third parties to send unwanted advertising and information. We hereby object to any sending of advertising material of any kind not expressly authorized by us. Furthermore, we expressly reserve the right to take legal action against the unwanted and unsolicited sending of advertising material. This applies in particular to so-called spam e-mails, spam letters and spam faxes. We would like to point out that the unauthorised transmission of advertising material can affect competition law, civil law and criminal law. Spam e-mails and spam faxes in particular can lead to high claims for damages if they disrupt business operations by overcrowding mailboxes or fax machines.

Information we receive as a result of your membership and the associated use of our extranet
Your company, personal and contact details are only visible to Swico members and are not publicly accessible. Changes and corrections to the information or the request to delete the profile can be made directly in the dashboard or please contact our data protection officer at the contact details in this privacy policy or at the address given in the imprint. If a company terminates its membership with Swico, the profile will be deleted.

Privacy policy for the use of Facebook plugins (Like-Button)
Our pages integrate plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like Button" ("Like") on our page. You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook thereby receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "Like-Button" while you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our Pages on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to our Pages with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the Pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. You can find further information on this in the facebook privacy policy at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign visits to our pages to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Privacy policy for the use of Google Adsense
This website uses Google AdSense, a service for the integration of advertisements from Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense uses so-called "cookies", text files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of the use of the website. Google AdSense also uses so-called web beacons (invisible graphics). Through these web beacons, information such as visitor traffic on these pages can be evaluated. The information generated by cookies and web beacons about the use of this website (including your IP address) and delivery of advertising formats are transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. This information may be passed on by Google to contractual partners of Google. However, Google will not merge your IP address with other data stored by you. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner and for the purpose described above.

Google AdWords
We use Google AdWords, an online advertising program from Google Inc. on our website, which also uses conversion tracking. With this tool, Google AdWords sets a cookie on your PC when you come to our website via a Google advertisement. The cookie is no longer valid after 30 days. It is not for personal traceability. If you visit our website as a user and the cookie is still working, we will be able to see, together with Google, that you have clicked on the relevant ad and been redirected to our site. Each Google AdWords customer is assigned a different cookie. Cookies cannot be tracked through the websites of our AdWords customers. Conversion statistics for AdWords customers are generated from the data collected by conversion cookies. We, as customers, can see the total number of users who responded to our ad and were then redirected to a website that was tagged with a conversion tracking tag. We do not receive any information during this process that could personally identify you as a user. If you choose to opt-out of tracking, you can disable the Google conversion tracking cookie on your web browser. If necessary, please use the help function of your browser for further information. For more information about Google's privacy policy, please visit http://www.google.de/policies/privacy/.

Privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the event that IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area before this happens. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics is not merged with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

Privacy policy for the use of Google +1
Use the Google +1 button to publish information worldwide. The Google +1 button allows you and others to receive personalized content from Google and its partners. Google stores both the information that you gave for a +1 content and information about the page you viewed when you clicked on +1. Your +1 may be displayed as clues along with your profile name and photo in Google services, such as in search results or on your Google profile, or in other locations on websites and ads on the web. Google records information about your +1 activity in order to improve the Google services for you and others. In order to use the Google +1 button, you must have a public Google profile that is visible worldwide and must contain at least the name chosen for the profile. This name is used in all Google services. In some cases, this name may also replace another name that you used when sharing content through your Google Account. The identity of your Google Profile may be displayed to users who know your email address or have other identifying information about you. In addition to the uses described above, the information you provide will be used in accordance with the applicable Google Privacy Policy (http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/). Google may publish aggregated statistics about +1 activity of users, or share these statistics with our users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers, or affiliated websites.

Privacy policy for the use of Twitter
Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our pages. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc, 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. By using Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. In doing so, data such as IP address, browser type, domains visited, pages visited, mobile phone providers, device and application IDs and search terms are transmitted to Twitter. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Twitter. Due to continuous updates of the Twitter data protection declaration, we refer to the latest version at (http://twitter.com/privacy). You can change your privacy settings on Twitter in the account settings at http://twitter.com/account/settings. If you have any questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com.

Concept and content: Swico, Lagerstrasse 33, 8004 Zurich, Switzerland

Legal/disclaimer - OpaccEnterpriseCRM

Logos Swico SwissICT Simsa

Identifiant de connexion

Identifiant de connexion
Créer un compte

Informations légales

Adresse de contact
Swico
Lagerstrasse 33
8004 Zurich
Suisse
info@swico.ch

Personnes habilitées à représenter
Christa Hofmann, christa.hofmann@swico.ch

Inscription au registre du commerce Dénomination sociale enregistrée:
Swico
CH-ID: CH02069004484 N° de TVA : CHE-106.017.086
Bureau du registre du commerce: Canton de Zurich

Clause de non-responsabilité
L'auteur n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations fournies. Les recours en responsabilité contre l'auteur pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l'accès aux informations publiées, de leur utilisation ou de leur non-utilisation, d'une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques sont exclus. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Des parties de pages ou la publication complète, y compris toutes les offres et informations, peuvent être étendues, modifiées ou partiellement ou totalement supprimées par l'auteur sans annonce séparée.

Responsabilité des liens
Les références et les liens vers des sites web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité, et nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à ces sites. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

Copyright
Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur les contenus, images, photos ou autres fichiers du site appartiennent exclusivement à Swico ou aux détenteurs de droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, le consentement écrit des détenteurs des droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.

Politique de confidentialité
En vertu de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de la Confédération suisse relatives à la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers. En étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre les accès non autorisés, la perte, l'utilisation abusive ou la falsification. Lors de l'accès à nos sites web, les données suivantes sont stockées dans des fichiers journaux : Adresse IP, date, heure, demande du navigateur et informations générales transmises sur le système d'exploitation ou le navigateur. Ces données d'utilisation constituent la base d'évaluations statistiques anonymes permettant d'identifier des tendances sur la base desquelles nous pouvons améliorer nos offres en conséquence.

Information, suppression, blocage
Vous recevrez à tout moment des informations gratuites sur les données personnelles que nous avons enregistrées sur votre personne ainsi que sur l'origine, le destinataire et le but de la collecte et du traitement des données. Vous avez également le droit d'exiger la correction, le blocage ou la suppression de vos données. En sont exclues les données qui sont stockées en raison de réglementations légales ou qui sont nécessaires à la bonne marche des affaires. Afin qu'un bloc de données puisse être mis en œuvre à tout moment, les données sont conservées dans un fichier de bloc à des fins de contrôle. Si les données ne sont pas couvertes par une obligation légale d'archivage, nous supprimerons vos données à votre demande. Si l'obligation d'archivage s'applique, nous bloquons vos données. Pour toute question ou préoccupation concernant la correction, le blocage ou la suppression de données personnelles, veuillez contacter notre responsable de la protection des données aux coordonnées figurant dans la présente déclaration de protection des données ou à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales.

Cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site web. Ces petits fichiers texte sont stockés sur votre PC à partir de notre serveur. Ils soutiennent la présentation de notre site web et vous aident à naviguer sur notre site. Les cookies collectent des données sur votre adresse IP, votre navigateur, votre système d'exploitation et votre connexion Internet. Nous n'associons pas ces informations à des données personnelles et ne les transmettons pas à des tiers. En aucun cas, nous n'utilisons de cookies pour introduire des programmes malveillants ou d'espionnage sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez également utiliser notre site web sans l'utilisation de cookies, ce qui signifie que certains affichages et fonctions de notre offre peuvent ne fonctionner que de manière limitée. Si vous souhaitez désactiver les cookies, vous pouvez le faire via des paramètres spéciaux de votre navigateur. Veuillez utiliser sa fonction d'aide pour effectuer les changements appropriés. Vous pouvez gérer les cookies publicitaires en ligne via les liens suivants : http://www.aboutads.info/choices pour les États-Unis http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices pour l'Europe.

Fichiers journaux du serveur
Les fichiers journaux du serveur sont des données anonymes qui sont enregistrées lorsque vous accédez à notre site web. Ces informations ne permettent pas de tirer des conclusions sur vous personnellement, mais pour des raisons techniques, elles sont indispensables pour la livraison et la présentation de notre contenu. En outre, ils servent à nos statistiques et à l'optimisation continue de nos contenus. Les fichiers journaux typiques sont la date et l'heure de l'accès, la quantité de données, le navigateur utilisé pour l'accès et sa version, le système d'exploitation utilisé, le nom de domaine du fournisseur que vous avez commandé, la page à partir de laquelle vous êtes venu à notre offre (URL de référence) et votre adresse IP. Les fichiers journaux nous permettent également d'effectuer un contrôle précis en cas de suspicion d'utilisation illégale de notre site web.

Collecte des données d'accès
La livraison et la présentation du contenu via notre site web nécessitent techniquement la collecte de certaines données. Lorsque vous accédez à notre site web, ces fichiers journaux de serveur sont enregistrés par nous ou par le fournisseur de l'espace web. Ces fichiers journaux ne permettent aucune conclusion sur vous et votre personne. Les informations correspondantes comprennent le nom du site web, le fichier, la date du jour, la quantité de données, le navigateur web et sa version, le système d'exploitation utilisé, le nom de domaine de votre fournisseur d'accès à Internet, l'URL de référence comme étant le site à partir duquel vous êtes passé à notre site et l'adresse IP correspondante. Nous utilisons ces données pour la présentation et la diffusion de nos contenus ainsi qu'à des fins statistiques. Ces informations contribuent à la fourniture et à l'amélioration continue de notre offre. Nous nous réservons également le droit de vérifier ultérieurement les données mentionnées si nous soupçonnons une utilisation illégale de notre offre.

Données à caractère personnel
Nous ne recueillons des données personnelles dans le cadre de la prévention et de l'économie des données que dans la mesure et pour la durée nécessaires à l'utilisation de notre site Internet ou requises par la loi. Nous prenons au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles et nous respectons strictement les dispositions légales applicables et la présente politique de confidentialité lors de la collecte et du traitement des données personnelles. Si la finalité de la collecte de données cesse d'être applicable ou si la fin de la période de conservation légale est atteinte, les données collectées seront bloquées ou supprimées. Notre site web peut être utilisé régulièrement sans transmettre de données personnelles. Si nous recueillons des données personnelles - telles que votre nom, votre adresse ou votre adresse électronique - cette collecte de données est volontaire. Ces données ne seront pas mises à la disposition de tiers sans votre consentement explicite. Veuillez noter que les données sur Internet ne sont généralement pas toujours transmises de manière sécurisée. En particulier dans le trafic de courrier électronique, la protection ne peut être garantie lors de l'échange de données.

Courriels publicitaires de contravention
Dans le cadre de l'obligation légale d'impression, nous devons publier nos données de contact. Ces données sont en partie utilisées par des tiers pour envoyer de la publicité et des informations non désirées. Nous nous opposons par la présente à tout envoi de matériel publicitaire de quelque nature que ce soit non expressément autorisé par nous. En outre, nous nous réservons expressément le droit d'intenter une action en justice contre l'envoi non désiré et non sollicité de matériel publicitaire. Cela s'applique en particulier aux courriers électroniques non sollicités, aux lettres et aux télécopies non sollicitées. Nous tenons à souligner que la transmission non autorisée de matériel publicitaire peut affecter le droit de la concurrence, le droit civil et le droit pénal. Les courriers électroniques non sollicités et les télécopies non sollicitées, en particulier, peuvent donner lieu à des demandes de dommages et intérêts élevées s'ils perturbent les activités commerciales en encombrant les boîtes aux lettres ou les télécopieurs.

Les informations que nous recevons du fait de votre adhésion et de l'utilisation associée de notre extranet
Les coordonnées de votre entreprise, de votre personne et de vos contacts ne sont visibles que par les membres de Swico et ne sont pas accessibles au public. Les modifications et les corrections des informations ou la demande de suppression du profil peuvent être effectuées directement dans le tableau de bord ou en contactant notre responsable de la protection des données aux coordonnées figurant dans la présente politique de confidentialité ou à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales. Si une entreprise met fin à son affiliation avec Swico, le profil sera supprimé.

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation des plugins Facebook (Like-Button)
Nos pages intègrent des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Vous pouvez reconnaître les plugins Facebook grâce au logo Facebook ou au bouton "Like" ("J'aime") sur notre page. Vous pouvez trouver un aperçu des plugins Facebook ici : http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, le plugin établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur de Facebook. Facebook reçoit ainsi l'information que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le "Like-Button" de Facebook lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez relier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d'associer votre visite sur nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous tenons à souligner que nous, en tant que fournisseur des pages, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans la politique de confidentialité de facebook à l'adresse https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse attribuer les visites de nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook.

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Adsense
Ce site web utilise Google AdSense, un service d'intégration des annonces de Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense utilise des "cookies", des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser l'utilisation du site web. Google AdSense utilise également des balises web (graphiques invisibles). Grâce à ces balises web, il est possible d'évaluer des informations telles que le trafic des visiteurs sur ces pages. Les informations générées par les cookies et les balises web concernant l'utilisation de ce site web (y compris votre adresse IP) et la livraison de formats publicitaires sont transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Ces informations peuvent être transmises par Google à des partenaires contractuels de Google. Toutefois, Google ne fusionnera pas votre adresse IP avec d'autres données que vous avez stockées. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez le traitement des données collectées à votre sujet par Google de la manière et dans le but décrits ci-dessus.

Google AdWords
Nous utilisons Google AdWords, un programme de publicité en ligne de Google Inc. sur notre site web, y compris le suivi des conversions. Grâce à cet outil, Google AdWords installe un cookie sur votre PC lorsque vous visitez notre site web via une publicité Google. Le cookie n'est plus valable après 30 jours. Il n'est pas destiné à la traçabilité personnelle. Si vous visitez notre site web en tant qu'utilisateur et que le cookie fonctionne toujours, nous pourrons voir, avec Google, que vous avez cliqué sur l'annonce correspondante et avez été redirigé vers notre site. Chaque client de Google AdWords se voit attribuer un cookie différent. Les cookies ne peuvent pas être suivis sur les sites web de nos clients AdWords. Les statistiques de conversion pour les clients d'AdWords sont générées à partir des données recueillies par les cookies de conversion. En tant que clients, nous pouvons voir le nombre total d'utilisateurs qui ont répondu à notre annonce et qui ont ensuite été redirigés vers un site web qui a été marqué avec une balise de suivi de conversion. Nous ne recevons aucune information au cours de ce processus qui pourrait vous identifier personnellement en tant qu'utilisateur. Si vous choisissez de ne pas participer au suivi, vous pouvez désactiver le cookie de suivi des conversions Google sur votre navigateur web. Si nécessaire, veuillez utiliser la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur pour obtenir des informations complémentaires. Pour plus d'informations sur la politique de confidentialité de Google, veuillez consulter le site http://www.google.de/policies/privacy/.

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics
Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web de Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Toutefois, si l'anonymat IP est activé sur ce site web, votre adresse IP sera préalablement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États signataires de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transférée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez le traitement des données collectées à votre sujet par Google de la manière décrite ci-dessus et dans le but susmentionné.

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google +1
Utilisez le bouton Google +1 pour publier des informations dans le monde entier. Le bouton Google +1 vous permet, ainsi qu'à d'autres, de recevoir du contenu personnalisé de la part de Google et de ses partenaires. Google stocke à la fois les informations que vous avez fournies pour un contenu +1 et les informations relatives à la page que vous avez consultée lorsque vous avez cliqué sur +1. Votre +1 peut être affiché comme indice avec votre nom de profil et votre photo dans les services Google, par exemple dans les résultats de recherche ou sur votre profil Google, ou à d'autres endroits sur les sites Web et les annonces sur le Web. Google enregistre des informations sur votre activité +1 afin d'améliorer les services Google pour vous et pour les autres. Pour pouvoir utiliser le bouton Google +1, vous devez disposer d'un profil Google public, visible dans le monde entier et contenant au moins le nom choisi pour le profil. Ce nom est utilisé dans tous les services de Google. Dans certains cas, ce nom peut également remplacer un autre nom que vous avez utilisé lors du partage de contenu via votre compte Google. L'identité de votre profil Google peut être affichée aux utilisateurs qui connaissent votre adresse électronique ou qui disposent d'autres informations d'identification vous concernant. En plus des utilisations décrites ci-dessus, les informations que vous fournissez seront utilisées conformément aux règles de confidentialité de Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/). Google peut publier des statistiques agrégées sur l'activité +1 des utilisateurs, ou partager ces statistiques avec nos utilisateurs et partenaires, tels que les éditeurs, les annonceurs ou les sites Web affiliés.

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Twitter
Les fonctions du service Twitter sont intégrées dans nos pages. Ces fonctions sont offertes par Twitter Inc, 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. En utilisant Twitter et la fonction "Re-Tweet", les sites web que vous visitez sont liés à votre compte Twitter et sont portés à la connaissance des autres utilisateurs. Ce faisant, des données telles que l'adresse IP, le type de navigateur, les domaines visités, les pages visitées, les fournisseurs de téléphonie mobile, les ID d'appareils et d'applications et les termes de recherche sont transmises à Twitter. Nous tenons à souligner que nous, en tant que fournisseur des pages, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Twitter. En raison des mises à jour continues de la déclaration sur la protection des données de Twitter, nous renvoyons à la dernière version à l'adresse (http://twitter.com/privacy). Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité sur Twitter dans les paramètres du compte à l'adresse http://twitter.com/account/settings. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter privacy@twitter.com.

Concept et contenu : Swico, Lagerstrasse 33, 8004 Zurich, Suisse

Informations légales - OpaccEnterpriseCRM